Krakow – forever in my heart

I am living in Krakow for almost 3 years. Now its one of my favorite cities, an will stay in my heart forever as a second home.

Krakow is definitely worth visiting, when I was here for the first time I felt atmosphere of city, with Old city, tiny streets, old buildings everywhere, great number of tourists…

Of course, now I get used to all then so much, that it seems to me so normal…

But every time we are going out with friend to Old city we are enjoin it over and over again.

trip 162

trip 3909

trip 2566 trip 2619 trip 1231 trip 1241

 

Leave a Reply

